Our Board

Derry Township Camping Association, Inc Board of Directors and Volunteers:

President: Jerry C. McNeal

Vice President: Rich Burdette: Nominating Committee Chair, Programming & Activities Committee Chair

Treasurer: Mary Krueger: Scheduler

Secretary: Kim Erb

Board Volunteers:

Debra McNeal, Maintenance Director/Volunteer Coordinator

Elaine Royer: Programming, Blue Bird Boxes and Grounds

Volunteer Board Members needed.

%d bloggers like this: